Skip to main content

Posted by RLPA

October 05, 2020

Episode 1: The Players’ Champion 2020

Erin Molan is joined by Brad Fittler and Peter Sterling to talk the history of The Players’ Champion award and some of the past champions.

Billy Slater and Clint Newton are special guests on the panel.

The Players’ Champion winner will be announced live on Nine’s Grand Final coverage – October 25.

Partner Promotion

Visit our Partners