Skip to main content

Posted by RLPA

July 04, 2017

NSW squad unchanged for Origin III

New South Wales have named an unchanged line-up for the State of Origin decider at Suncorp Stadium on Wednesday, 12 July.

A number of players are in doubt due to injury, including skipper Boyd Cordner who hasn’t played Club football with the Roosters since sustaining a calf strain in Game II.

It’s a similar scenario for James Tedesco who has an ankle injury, while St George Illawarra duo Josh Dugan and Tyson Frizell will also race the clock to be fit for Game III.

Dragons forward Jack De Belin has been named as 18th man and could be in line for his debut should one of the players in doubt be ruled out.

1James TedescoWests Tigers
2Brett MorrisBulldogs
3Josh DuganDragons
4Jarryd HayneTitans
5Blake FergusonRoosters
6James MaloneySharks
7Mitchell PearceRoosters
8Aaron WoodsWests Tigers
9Nathan PeatsTitans
10Andrew FifitaSharks
11Boyd Cordner (C)Roosters
12Josh JacksonBulldogs
13Tyson FrizellDragons
Interchange Bench
14David KlemmerBulldogs
15Wade GrahamSharks
16Jake TrbojevicSea Eagles
17Jack BirdSharks
18Jack de BelinDragons
Partner Promotion

Visit our Partners