Skip to main content

Posted by RLPA

February 02, 2016

Five added to World All-Stars lineup

Adam Reynolds, (South Sydney), Jeremy Smith (Newcastle Knights), Michael Ennis (Cronulla Sharks), Jordan Kahu (Brisbane Broncos) and Chris Lawrence (Wests Tigers) have been added to the World All Stars squad ahead of the Harvey Norman Rugby League All Stars, at Suncorp Stadium on February 13.

They will replace Trent Hodkinson, Tyson Frizell, Robbie Farah, Lachlan Maranta and Sam Burgess, who have withdrawn from the match.

Paul Gallen has been shifted to lock in place of Sam Burgess, with Tom Burgess promoted to the front-row from the interchange bench.

The World All Stars squad is now as follows:

  1. Roger Tuivasa-Sheck, Warriors
  2. Semi Radradra, Eels
  3. Jarrod Croker, Raiders
  4. Josh Morris, Bulldogs
  5. Antonio Winterstein, Cowboys
  6. Gareth Widdop, Dragons
  7. Adam Reynolds, Rabbitohs
  8. James Graham, Bulldogs
  9. Cameron Smith, Storm
  10. Tom Burgess, Rabbitohs
  11. Jeremy Smith, Knights
  12. Simon Mannering, Warriors
  13. Paul Gallen, Sharks
  14. Michael Ennis, Sharks
  15. Kane Evans, Roosters
  16. Jordan Kahu, Broncos
  17. Chris Lawrence, Wests Tigers
  18. Nene Macdonald, Titans
  19. Trent Merrin, Panthers
  20. Martin Taupau, Sea Eagles

Photo: Michael Ennis is one of five players to receive a late call up to the World All-Stars Squad. (

Partner Promotion

Visit our Partners