Skip to main content

Posted by RLPA

May 15, 2020

Broncos and Eels to restart 2020

The Brisbane Broncos and Parramatta Eels will officially restart the 2020 Telstra Premiership on May 28 with Round 3 and 4 fixtures announced today.

Round 3 fixtures will also include a Queensland derby between the Cowboys and Titans, followed by a blockbuster traditional derby between the Roosters and Rabbitohs on Friday night.

For more information and the full Round 3 and Round 4 NRL fixtures, click here.

Round 3: 

  • Thursday 7.50pm Broncos vs Eels
  • Friday 6.00pm Cowboys vs Titans
  • Friday 7.55pm Roosters vs Rabbitohs
  • Saturday 3.00pm Warriors vs Dragons
  • Saturday 5.30pm Sharks vs Tigers
  • Saturday 7.35pm Storm vs Raiders
  • Sunday 4.05pm Panthers vs Knights
  • Sunday 6.30pm Sea Eagles vs Bulldogs.

Round 4: 

  • Thursday 7.50pm Broncos vs Roosters
  • Friday 6.00pm Panthers vs Warriors
  • Friday 7.55pm Storm vs Rabbitohs
  • Saturday 5.30pm Eels vs Sea Eagles
  • Saturday 7.35pm Cowboys vs Sharks
  • Sunday 4.05pm Raiders vs Knights
  • Sunday 6.30pm Titans vs Tigers
  • Monday 4.05pm Bulldogs vs Dragons.
Partner Promotion

Visit our Partners