Skip to main content

Posted by RLPA

February 15, 2021

All Stars set for Townsville

Townsville will host its first NRL Harvey Norman All Stars fixture on Saturday, with the men and women matches set to take place at Queensland Country Bank Stadium.

The Indigenous All Stars and Maori All Stars will face off in two games – men and women – in the 10th All Stars contest since its inception in 2010.

The original squads have been updated recently due to Victorian travel restrictions, with Corey Thompson joining the Indigenous All Stars side, while Russell Packer, Esan Marsters, Daejarn Asi, Emry Pere, Issac Luke and Jackson Topine will feature in the Maori All Stars.

Saturday 20 February

Indigenous and Maori All Stars women’s match kick-off: 4:40pm (local)

Indigenous and Maori All Stars men’s match kick-off: 7:10pm (local)

Click here to buy tickets.

The All Stars matches will be broadcast live on the Nine Network, Fox League, SKY New Zealand and on NRL Live Pass.

Indigenous All Stars (Men)

Latrell Mitchell (South Sydney Rabbitohs)

Blake Ferguson (Parramatta Eels)

Jack Wighton (Canberra Raiders)

Jesse Ramien (Cronulla-Sutherland Sharks)

Alex Johnston (South Sydney Rabbitohs)

Cody Walker (South Sydney Rabbitohs)

Jamal Fogarty (Gold Coast Titans)

Andrew Fifita (Cronulla-Sutherland Sharks)

Reuben Cotter (North Queensland Cowboys)

Josh Kerr (St George Illawarra Dragons)

David Fifita (Gold Coast Titans)

Tyrell Fuimaono (St George Illawarra Dragons)

Tyrone Peachey (Gold Coast Titans)

Corey Thompson (Gold Coast Titans

Jamayne Taunoa-Brown (Warriors)

Cade Cust (Manly-Warringah Sea Eagles)

Chris Smith (Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs)

Zac Saddler (Manly-Warringah Sea Eagles)

Josh Curran (Warriors)

Brian Kelly (Gold Coast Titans)

Coach: Laurie Daley

Maori All Stars (Men)

Charnze Nicoll-Klokstad (Canberra Raiders)

Dallin Watene-Zelezniak (Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs)

Joseph Manu (Sydney Roosters)

Dylan Walker (Manly-Warringah Sea Eagles)

Patrick Herbert (Gold Coast Titans)

Jarome Luai (Penrith Panthers)

Benji Marshall (South Sydney Rabbitohs)

Russell Packer (Wests Tigers)

Jeremy Marshall-King (Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs)

James Fisher-Harris (Penrith Panthers)

Briton Nikora (Cronulla-Sutherland Sharks)

Jordan Riki (Brisbane Broncos)

Joseph Tapine (Canberra Raiders)

Issac Luke (Brisbane Broncos)

Emry Pere (North Queensland Cowboys)

Zane Musgrove (Wests Tigers)

Jackson Topine (Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs)

Esan Marsters (North Queensland Cowboys)

Bailey Simonsson (Canberra Raiders)

Daejarn Asi (North Queensland Cowboys)

Coach: David Kidwell

Indigenous All Stars (Women)

Jaime Chapman

Taleena Simon

Monique Donovan

Jasmine Peters

Leticia Quinlan

Taliah Fuimaono

Akira Kelly

Kaitlyn Phillips

Quincy Dodd

Caitlan Johnston

Shaniah Power

Shaylee Bent

Tallisha Harden

Lailee Phillips

Keilee Joseph

Olivia Kernick

Abelee Stanley

Ngalika Barker

Coach: Ian Bourke

Maori All Stars (Women)

Corban McGregor

Botille Vette-Welsh

Amy Turner

Hayley Tipene

Jodeci Nicholson

Zahara Temara

Crystal Tamarua

Nita Maynard

Kennedy Cherrington

Mya Hill-Moana

Zali Eve Fay

Rona Peters

Lavinia Gould

Shannon Mato

Raecene McGregor

Roxy Murdoch

Page McGregor

Shanice Parker

Coach: Keith Hanley

Partner Promotion

Visit our Partners