Skip to main content

Posted by RLPA

June 18, 2018

Squads for Denver Test

New Zealand and England have named their respective sides for this weekend’s Test match in Denver, Colorado.

Kiwis coach Michael Maguire has named seven debutants in his squad, with Leeson Ah Mau, Herman Ese’ese, Raymond Faitala-Mariner, Jamayne Isaako, Esan Marsters and Ken Maumalo all set to make their International debuts.

England will have NRL stars Sam Burgess, Thomas Burgess, James Graham, Gareth Widdop and Elliot Whitehead in their squad – which is coached by Wayne Bennett.

The mid-season Test match will take place at the Sports Authority Field at Mile High, Denver, on Saturday June 23 (local).


Leeson Ah Mau, Nelson Asofa-Solomona, Herman Ese’ese, Raymond Faitala-Mariner, James Fisher-Harris, Slade Griffin, Peta Hiku, Jamayne Isaako, Jordan Kahu, Isaac Liu, Issac Luke, Te Maire Martin, Esan Marsters, Ken Maumalo, Kodi Nikorima, Joseph Tapine, Martin Taupau, Jared Waerea-Hargreaves, Dallin Watene-Zelezniak


John Bateman, Sam Burgess, Thomas Burgess, Jake Connor, James Graham, Ryan Hall, Chris Hill, Jonny Lomax, Tommy Makinson, Jermaine McGillvary, Sean O’Loughlin, Mark Percival, Stefan Ratchford, James Roby, Scott Taylor, Luke Thompson, Gareth Widdop, George Williams and Elliot Whitehead

Partner Promotion

Visit our Partners